Ontario Representatives

Ontario

Automotive

Tom Dunn
(Eastern Ontario)
289-314-0543
tom.dunn@specialtysales.ca

Matt Hall
(Northern Ontario)
905-302-3816
matt.hall@specialtysales.ca

Glen Hannan
(Southwestern Ontario)
519-608-0787
glen.hannan@specialtysales.ca

Heavy Duty

Rick Zardo
(National Accounts Manager HD)
416-884-5390
rick.zardo@specialtysales.ca

Jim Bain
(Southern Ontario)
519-871-2361
jim.bain@specialtysales.ca

Kevin Boyd
(Central Ontario)
705-928-3425
kevin.boyd@specialtysales.ca

Kyle Lamb
(Northern Ontario)
705-733-7008
kyle.lamb@specialtysales.ca

Find your local SS&M sales representative.

Current Selection

Subscribe to our Mailing List

Subscribe to our Mailing List

Join our mailing list to receive the latest news and updates from our team.

You have Successfully Subscribed!

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This